I like smiling face, very like. So that, I wish be with them in all of my future time. Although I always not smile with them easily, but I believe that their smile will smiling me, too.

I ever dream about this long time ago. So, I try and learn to smile by myself for the first. Because if I smile first, then others will smile to me, too. Although not all will give me their best smile. But I believe that many people will smile back.

Until this moment, I still keep my dream on my mind. Yes, smiling with others and be the reason to others smile in their life. Then, we will rememberance each other when we are far by smiling.

Today afternoon, I came to the hospital. I came with my sister Onna. We were dropped by Onna’s husband on Etek’s house first. And then one of Etek’s son delivered us to the hospital. His name is Ilham.

I was happy and smile when we arrived at the hospital safely. After that, we went to Uni’s room directly. Then gave her some smile I have. Yeah. This is my favourite activity to do. Smiling.

Someday, Its hard to me for smile with others. But someday was easy. Why? I ever think about this. But I never get ideas to solve this problem. This is my problem with my self. And you? Have you get this same problem like me, friend? ;(

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

