[6:36 PM 16/06/2015] Tya Sister: Bundo… those are photo of Surya from air to you.. ๐Ÿ˜

[5:13 AM 17/06/2015] MY SURYA: ๐Ÿ˜€Ahaa…. they are very beauty. Thank you Tyaaaa๐Ÿ˜*hug

***

Tya, she is a cute, kind, beautiful girl and very nice with me. A friend from Pekanbaru, Riau. Who is she?

Now, she is an accountant supervisor at a company in Pekanbaru. Because of she was back to her home town since the begin of this year.

Haii Tyaaa, I will miss you so much. Thank you very much for visit me last week after your business trip. Pardon me, if there is something that make you can’t enjoy your time. And thank you very much for stories about your live lately.

Tyaaa, I hope that, we will see the Surya together from the sky, oneday. I wish invite you to travel anywhere, and where will you go to? London is your imagine country, I still remember it. But me, I will walk arround the Great Wall, yaa.๐Ÿ˜€

Hay, there is something that I will ask for you, Tya sister. "Do you still remember? Your first Surya photo that you give for me specially. In the morning near Pahlawan street from this city, in 2009. I ever ask you to take a Surya photo. Because of I like it very much. Then you do it kindly. So, bright and smiling sunrise be my friend after you go and we were apart. Like as this time.

Another time, when you were in Bali Island, you still remember to send Surya photo from there for me. Ai! You are so cute sister one. ๐Ÿ˜ Mentari di hatiku.

***

Engkau titipkan selembar senyuman mentari untukku menjadi pengingat diri kala jauh darimu. Ya, selagi mentari pagi bersinar, maka harapan untuk bertemuan denganmu lagi, ada. So, keep smile friend, when you see it smiling brightly on the sky. That time, I am smiling too. Mentari Pun Tersenyum untuk kita. []

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ุงู„ูŽู‘ุฐููŠู†ูŽ ุขูŽู…ูŽู†ููˆุง ูˆูŽุชูŽุทู’ู…ูŽุฆูู†ูู‘ ู‚ูู„ููˆุจูู‡ูู…ู’ ุจูุฐููƒู’ุฑู ุงู„ู„ูŽู‘ู‡ู ุฃูŽู„ูŽุง ุจูุฐููƒู’ุฑู ุงู„ู„ูŽู‘ู‡ู ุชูŽุทู’ู…ูŽุฆูู†ูู‘ ุงู„ู’ู‚ูู„ููˆุจู โ€... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.โ€ (Q.S Ar-Raโ€™d [13] : 28)

