Hai soulmate, how are you today? Long time no see, no feel, no hear, no… and no other about you, make me very belong you. Ai! I hope you are on your best condition, now, later and forever, until we meet again.😉

Hai soulmate, when I dont know about your feel to me, pardon me, please. When I not understand what you say to me, forgive me, again. Because of I love you so much without word can I say, just write in here, so, I hope you understood me. As your soulmate in other side, I feel same with you. Because of we are on heart.😀

Hai soulmate. Where are you today? Have you see a sunrise above us? Yes that is right. Near the sky, they are smiling with us, are you smiling too?. Like me, like it, like this emoticon.🙂

Hai soulmate. When we meet after apart for a long time, will you still remember the moment we meet? Ya, when the sunrise smiling, in the morning some years ago. So, it be my reminder with you everytime I see the sun smile.😉🙂😉

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

