Beach of Pangandaran with its peninsula
Beach of Pangandaran with its peninsula (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Dear Marya,
I was very happy when I found your postcard in my mailbox today. It brought back very good memories. You know why? In 1990 I was in Pangandaran. I enjoyed this place very much. I also visited other places on Java island such as Yogyakarta and Jakarta. But I missed Bandung the place where you live. One day I’d like to come back to Indonesia again. Welcome to Germany!
Kind regards.
Nobi”

A paragraf above is a message to me. I am receiving it this morning. So, the meaning is my other post card arrived in Germany. Actually, the post card that I sent to Nobi is my first post card on postcrossing.

“Hi! Thank you very much Mr. Nobi!,” I said on my heart.

So, I can request new other address to send next post card. Wow! I think this is a wonderful experience for me specially. Because of I can exchange my post card, too. And this will create sweet memory to my day by day in future. And will broaden my imagination, also. Then, I can arrange stories about my life. And wish be happy at the end.

This activity rememberance me to my day in past. Ya, I ever have a dream like this one. I discover it in my past note by note.  But now, it is real show in my life. I am very happy when doing it and enjoy this so much. Although the people who make me happy today is I never meet, but in my mind have an idea to make it real someday in future. I wish visit them and see their beautiful smiles directly. I wish look into their bright eyes.  Then share our stories. I believe that it will happen in great time.

“The day come and go. What we do today is ourself in future. And I believe.

🙂🙂🙂

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

