Hello, I wish introduce my self. My name is Marya Suryani. You can call me Yani. I am Indonesian. I was born in Saok Laweh, 5th March 1986. So for now is 27 years and 8 month my age. I come from Saok Laweh, Solok, West Sumatera. I am staying in boarding house at Cukang Kawung street number 20 Bandung now. I stay in Bandung for studying, working and looking for knowledges and experiences. I have graduated as Bachelor in Accounting on August 2013.

I have mother, father, brother and sister. I am fourth child in my family. My father’s name is Peluh. He is a farmer and live in my home town, now. I am belonging him and hope meet him soon. Then, my mother is Dahniar. She is a beautiful woman, kind and she is my everything. I love them so much.

I have two sisters and two brothers. My sister’s name is Yusnarita and Nina Pebriani. Both of them was married and has daughter and son. Okey, I will tell you one by one. For the first is m sister Yusnarita. I call her Uni in my daily. She is our oldest sister. Uni has three children, now. Two of them are boy. He is Aidhil and Sukri. And Uni’s daughter name is Fathiya. And then, my other sister is Nina. I call her Onna as my lovely call. Onna has a daughter now. Her name is Khayla Ahnaf Faeyza. How beautiful I feel, live in a family. And I have a dream to have next family, too. But now I still can imagine it. While asking my self and dreaming about someone there. “Who will my husband later?”😀

Next, I wish to tell you about my brothers. I have two brother. Both of them not married yet. I call them Own and Oddy. We are living in different cities now. So, I belong them always. Hiks. How can to tell them about my feeling like I feel now, except tell them, I also write it in here.

My first brother is Own. This month on 30th he reached the age of 29 years. He is a businessman. Then, my other brother is Oddy. He is the youngest one of us. Ok, I think that all can I tell about me and my family. And next time I will tell about us.

Thank you for attention!   

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

