Halo Ciza…😀 Happy to meet you 327 in this best opportunity.

As I said to you since last years, and 2 years ago, that I wish to go abroad one day, still you remember it? So, I should learn other languages beside Bahasa Indonesia. And one of way that I choose to catch that wish is by learning English. Because English is one of International language, right?

I am learning English tonight. Oke, this is a link that I choose: http://www.testden.com. Please visit that page too, if you will test your English value. With testden, you can learn by listening, writing, reading, and speaking. Ehehee… Beside that, I also subscribed to a link on youtube. This is the link http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UA8eOwj0WQild7-asffqw. And do you have some and other recommendations link to me for learning English? If you have, tell me please. Thank you very much, before.

Oke, Ciza, I am waiting your recommendations while continue my learning time, again.

B56B68801

See you.

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

