O My Dearest Friend,
For some time to come, let me leave you for a while. Not forever, but while, yes, while. Because there are some things I would do in the future we are not together.

O My Dearest Friend,
I admit, that this is not the first application that my leave, to you. However, it may be to so many times. Finally I went back again to you, although periods of time before I set, not ended. Aaaaaaa, because of my love for you has been cut off. And now, I want to try again. I’m trying not to call you and see you for a while, while only. And please give me some time.

O My Dearest Friend,
Later, at a later time, you can laugh at me. Or I were laughing at myself. Because ultimately I see you again, when I set the period has not ended. And if the same thing happens again, then at that point I was really in full longing to you. So, please accept me with all your receipts to me, yaa.

O My Dearest Friend,
Some part of my soul is left to you. Take care of it, in time we are not together. Because I’m fond of her. As much as I love you. I think you are such a part of me ever since we met in the past. And essentially, you are my other self.

O My Dearest Friend,
I leave you feeling heavy. However, in the confident me, you will be fine, even without me. Hopefully so with you, it should. We’ll be fine. Although no distance that separates our bodies. But our hearts one forever. And I’ll miss you. Yuuuhuuu … And then, see you a month since today.

😀🙂😀

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

