Mentari Menyala Disini
Mentari Menyala Disini (Photo credit: M Reza Faisal)

One day I met a person who made me very happy. Since that time, I feel better in my live. Although I will not meet him for next time. But, I wish to be with him forever. Then I write his name in my diary. Because of he is one of my friend in this life. His name is Mentari.

He use Mentari as his name because of he like sunshine. He told me about that in our first meet. And I was remembering it until now. A beautiful name and I like. Then I am using Mentari too as my name in here. A name that remembering me to him.

Until today, I have been arranged many words about our friendship. Because I taken him as one of my friend and He is my best friend until my lifetime. I believe this. I keep him on my mind, my heart and my life. Because of he is important for me.

There is a unique thing that I found from Mentari, that make him different with others, in my mind. He is a clever man. And I learn more lesson from him. So that, I take him as one of my teacher in this live opportunity. One day I will tell you more about this. Because I have reason, why I do this one.

Mentari, I miss you so much. Then, everytime I remember you I will write about that in my diary. So, I will known how many time I remember you in my life.

Biarkan Mentari Bersinar!
Biarkan Mentari Bersinar! (Photo credit: cocacolam)

Mentari, do you know? I remember you everyday, specially in the morning. Because of morning is the time when sunshine come and share it smile to me. Aaaa… that is my favourite time to write in my diary.

Mentari, will you come again in my life? I believe that you will come, one day. But, I should arrange this in my mind. Because of I will not be crazy when you never come again in my life. By writing about you and remembering your unique, make me get new idea to write my diary. Thank you very much, Mentari… You are great! I will tell to the world that you are mine.

Mentari, when you have time to read this note, smiling please. Because your smile make me smiling too. And when you never read this note, it’s the sign that you haven’t give something to me. But I hope that you are  remember, we ever met before. And know I miss you so much. Huum… ^^

Mentari, be you only, ya. Don’t hear voices that make you down. And keep much of voices that make you shine brighten today. Then you are shining in my heart too.

Mentari, when you are remembering me, what are you doing everytime you are remembering me? Same with me? Writing too?

Mentari, when you read one or two or three or four word with your eyes that wrote by me, believe that words are for you, dear. You. Because you are one of my inspiration to write until now. Then share your smile to the world nearest you. Smiles that make you shine in their heart. As you are shining on my heart.

Mentari, I believe that you are shining now, right?

Mentari Siang Bandung
Mentari Siang Bandung (Photo credit: Yudha P Sunandar)

, did you know? Everytime the sunshine bright in here, I see it more time. Then, I arrange what I think that time, in my diary. Because of I remember you and I feel that you are beside me. You are near with me and being first person who read sentences after I wrote it all.

But, before read, you asked me first, “What is your write about?”. Because you will know my answer.

Then I answer, “I am writing about my mind, my feel, and about you.”

That time, I see your face be shame. And there are more smiles on it.

“How is?,” I am asking you.

But, you are not give me answer. Just see on my eyes, deeply. And I read many words from your eyes. Then I feel warm on my heart, directly. You make me shy, because of my mind and heart is full of you. And you are knowing about that. I am laughing and you too. We are laughing together. You are laughing for me, and I am laughing for myself. Because of what I am doing make me fool on your eyes. But this fool make me better. And I am enjoy it.

Mentari pagi 08/08/08
Mentari pagi 08/08/08 (Photo credit: emrank)

And this is a therapy for me. Everytime I feel sick on my mind because of thinking more about you. It is a therapy for my heart that asking more about your condition? Then hope as a therapy for you too, when you are remembering me. Because there is more important that should you remember than me. Allah, yaa Allah, remember Allah first everytime you wish to remember me, dear. Because of Allah that give opportunity for us to known each other. And when Allah wish, we will meet again in best opportunity. I wish that my wish is Allah wish too. So that, we will meet again.

But, if Allah not give permission for our meet in other time, I believe that you are in your best condition everytime I remember you. Keep your health. Because you are doctor for yourself. And me, too.

Mentari, did you remember, that you ever gave me a recipe how to write better? The recipe that I am practicing it now. Thank you.

Mentari petang yang kembali
Mentari petang yang kembali (Photo credit: izhankhalib)

🙂🙂🙂

3 thoughts on “Soul Mate

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

