Tell Your Voice or Silent, Please…

Silent, sometime it can be the answer. But not always. And you should take action to tell what you wish to tell. But, if you haven’t voice, just tell it by writing. Because when you write, you can give answer, too.  Because if you are telling answer by write it, you can delete it again. If you are not believe that you can give right answer directly. After you read, think, and read then read it more. But, if you are giving answer by your voice, believe that you can’t and will never delete it. So, you are not only silent when you wish answer, right?

Silent, sometime you must do it. Although when you wish to talk more. You must brave to handle yourself. And just silent, please.

Silent is not a negatif word. Because it is not a word and it is an action.
Silent will help you to be strongest you.

Silent, everytime you wish, silent please, but silent at the best place and time, only.

Silent is an answer.  And I believe that you ever use it in your daily. Always or sometime? And everytime you take it in your time, make it as your productive time. Use your silent time to write. Write more and more about everyting you wish to tell. So, you are not just silent only.
I am silent not because of I not have answer. But I am afraid that my voice will hurt your heart. So, I am write my answer.

I am silent not because of I am a silly person. But if I speak in not right time, it will be useless. And I am won’t.

🙂🙂🙂

الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا وَتَطْمَئِنُّ قُلُوبُهُمْ بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ أَلَا بِذِكْرِ اللَّهِ تَطْمَئِنُّ الْقُلُوبُ ”... (yaitu) orang-orang yang beriman dan hati mereka menjadi tenteram dengan mengingat Allah. Ingatlah, hanya dengan mengingat Allah-lah hati menjadi tenteram.” (Q.S Ar-Ra’d [13] : 28)

